candidate board


We would like to proudly announce your new candidate board! Starting in September we will be passing on the roles to:

– Jenna Schwabe as Chairwoman
– Saskia Weener as Secretary
– Daffa Paramitha as Treasurer
– Laura Airapetjan as Commissioner of Internal & External Affairs

On behalf of the 2019-2020 board, we would like to say a huge congratulations and we’re looking forward to all the amazing things they will achieve during their board year! 

Are you just as excited about the new board as we are? Congratulate them or send them some cool ideas for next year below: